Annual Calendar

Click on each button below to view an abbreviated list of our most important dates or to access our complete calendar.

Calendar at a Glance
Dates Calendar Highlights

AUGUST 2022

Friday, Aug 12 Last Day of Summer School
Aug 15-19 No School: Teacher Workdays
Monday, Aug 22 First day of School & Early Release – 12pm dismissal

SEPTEMBER 2022

Monday, Sept 5 No School – Labor Day Holiday
Sept 19 – 23 Fall Pictures
Friday, Sept 30 Early Release Day (12pm dismissal)

OCTOBER 2022

Saturday, Oct 15 Fall Picnic
Friday, Oct 21 TNS Talent Show
Monday, Oct 31 Trunk or Treat & Fictitious Friends Parade
Monday, Oct 31 Early Release Day (12pm dismissal)

NOVEMBER 2022

Nov 1 – 25 Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, Nov 11 No School – Veterans Day
Nov 23 – 25 No School – Thanksgiving Break (no Thurs. Soccer Shots)

DECEMBER 2022

Friday, Dec 16 Early Release Day – 12pm dismissal (no piano)
Dec 19 – 30 No School – Winter Break (no clubs)

JANUARY 2023

Monday, Jan 2 No School – Teacher Workday (no yoga)
Monday, Jan 16 No School – Martin Luther King Jr., Day (no yoga)

FEBRUARY 2023

Feb 6 – 24 Re-enrollment
Monday, Feb 20 No School – (Teacher Workday) Presidents Day (no yoga)
Feb 27 – Mar 3 Spring Pictures
Monday, Feb 27 Open Enrollment for Families on Waiting List

MARCH 2023

Friday, March 10 Early Release Day – 12pm dismissal
Friday, March 10 International Day Celebration
Thursday, Mar 23 Sports Day and BBQ

APRIL 2023

April 3 – 7 No School – Spring Break
Monday, Apr 10 No School – Teacher Workday
April 10 – 28 Spring Parent-Teacher Conferences
Saturday, Apr 22 Spring Fling

MAY 2023

May 1 – 5 Teacher Appreciation Week
Friday, May 5 Early Release Day – 12pm dismissal
May 8 – 12 Standardized Testing for Lower Elementary
May 15 – 19 Standardized Testing for Upper Elementary
May 22 – 25 Standardized Testing for MAP
Friday, May 26 Field Day
Monday, May 29 No School – Memorial Day

JUNE 2023

Thursday, June 1 Field Day Rain Date
Friday, June 2 Last Day of School
Friday, June 2 Early Release Day (12pm dismissal)
June 5 – 6 No School – Teacher Workday
Monday, June 12 First Day of Summer Camp
Calendar of Events