Calendar at a Glance

Dates Calendar Highlights
AUGUST 2021
Friday, Aug 13 Last Day of Summer School
Aug 16-20 No School: Teacher Workdays
Monday, Aug 23 First day of School & Early Release – 12pm dismissal
SEPTEMBER 2021
Monday, Sept 6 No School – Labor Day Holiday
Saturday, Sept 18 Fall Family Picnic
Wednesday, Sept 22 Early Release Day (12pm dismissal)
Sept 22 – 24 Fall Pictures
OCTOBER 2021
Friday, Oct 29 Fictitious Friends Parade (Toddler and CH Programs)
Friday, Oct 29 Early Release Day – 12pm dismissal
NOVEMBER 2021
Nov 1 – 19 Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, Nov 2 Parent-Child Night for Toddler & CH
Wednesday, Nov 3 Parent-Student Night for Elementary & MAP
Thursday, Nov 11 No School – Veterans Day
Nov 24 – 26 No School – Thanksgiving Break
DECEMBER 2021
Friday, Dec 17 Early Release Day – 12pm dismissal
Dec 20 – 31 No School – Winter Break
JANUARY 2022
Monday, Jan 3 No School – Teacher Workday
Monday, Jan 17 No School – Martin Luther King Jr., Day
FEBRUARY 2022
Feb 4 Early Release Day – 12pm dismissal
Feb 7 – 25 Re-enrollment
Tuesday, Feb 21 No School – (Teacher Workday) Presidents Day
Monday, Feb 28 Open Enrollment for Families on Waiting List
Feb 28 – Mar 4 Spring Pictures
MARCH 2022
Friday, March 11 Early Release Day – 12pm dismissal
Friday, March 11 International Day Celebration
Tuesday, Mar 22 Parent-Child Night for Toddler & CH
Wednesday, Mar 23 Parent-Student Night for Elementary & MAP
APRIL 2021
April 4 – 29 Spring Parent-Teacher Conferences
April 11 – 15 No School – Spring Break
Monday, Apr 18 No School – Teacher Workday
MAY 2022
May 2 – 6 Teacher Appreciation Week
May 9 – 13 Standardized Testing for Lower Elementary
Saturday, May 14 Spring Picnic
May 16 – 20 Standardized Testing for Upper Elementary & MAP
Monday, May 30 No School – Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 31 Field Day
JUNE 2022
Thursday, June 2 Field Day Rain Date
Friday, June 3 Last Day of School
June 6 – 7 No School – Teacher Workday
Monday, June 13 First Day of Summer Camp

Events Calendar

Click below to access all of of the school’s events!

EVENTS CALENDAR