Children’s House Faculty 2020-09-17T16:17:57-04:00

Children’s House Faculty and Staff

To access our teachers’ biographies, click on the “learn more about” link, then click on the “show less” link to minimize the information.

 

Children’s House One

Melody Fitzgerald

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: melody@montessoricenter.org

 

Ellen Gaussiran

Classroom Support
Email address: ellen@montessoricenter.org

 

Children’s House Two

Anita Miller

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: anita@montessoricenter.org

 

Lori Deach

Montessori Certified Teacher                                                                                                                                                                                Email: lori@montessoricenter.org

 

Juliana Solberg

Classroom Support
Email: juliana@montessoricenter.org

 

Children’s House Three

Danielle Beam

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: danielle@montessoricenter.org

 

Kristen Cullen

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: kristen@montessoricenter.org

 

Jane Dill

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: jane@montessoricenter.org

 

Andrea Shapiro

Montessori Certified Teacher                                                                                                                                                                              Email: andreashapiro@montessoricenter.org

 

Ashley Martinez

Classroom Support
Email address: info@montessoricenter.org

 

Children’s House Four

Lina Gosrani

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: lina@montessoricenter.org

 

Maureen Sampler

Classroom Support
Email: maureen@montessoricenter.org

 

Children’s House Support Staff

Sonya Nitishin

Support Staff
Email: info@montessoricenter.org

Modified Schedule

In response to health concerns caused by the spread of the COVID-19 virus, the school is temporarily closed.

Our anticipated opening date is May 18. Please visit the headings below for more information.

News & Updates
Latest news related to our COVID-19 closure

Frequently Asked Questions
General FAQs

Distance Learning
Links to our online educational resources and classes

Prospective Families
We are currently offering tours via phone and Zoom conference. Please email us at info@montessoricenter.org or call (919) 303-3636 between 9am and 1pm to arrange a time!

We look forward to seeing everyone in person soon!

The greatest sign of success for a teacher is to be able to say, “The children are working as if I did not exist.” – Dr. Maria Montessori