Children’s House Faculty 2020-03-16T17:14:00-04:00

Children’s House Faculty and Staff

To access our teachers’ biographies, click on the “learn more about” link, then click on the “show less” link to minimize the information.

 

Children’s House One

Anita Miller

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: anita@montessoricenter.org

 

Melody Fitzgerald

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: melody@montessoricenter.org

 

Ellen Gaussiran

Classroom Support
Email address: ellen@montessoricenter.org

 

Children’s House Two

The New School Montessori Center

Laurel Leavesley

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: laurel@montessoricenter.org

 

Anupama Singh

Classroom Support
Email address: anu@montessoricenter.org

 

Juliana Solberg

Classroom Support
Email: juliana@montessoricenter.org

 

Children’s House Three

Danielle Beam

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: danielle@montessoricenter.org

 

Kristen Cullen

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: kristen@montessoricenter.org

 

Jane Dill

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: jane@montessoricenter.org

 

Children’s House Four

Lina Gosrani

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: lina@montessoricenter.org

 

Maureen Sampler

Classroom Support
Email: maureen@montessoricenter.org

 

Children’s House Support Staff

Keely Brawer

Support Staff
Email: info@montessoricenter.org

 

Sonya Nitishin

Support Staff
Email: info@montessoricenter.org

Modified Schedule

In response to health concerns caused by the spread of the COVID-19 virus, the school will be temporarily closed effective March 16.

News & Updates
Latest news on COVID-19 and our opening status.

Distance Learning
Links to our online educational resources and classes.

Connect with your Classrooms!
Access YouTube channels and other resources from your child’s teachers.

Prospective Families
We are currently offering tours via phone and Zoom conference. Please contact us to arrange a time!

We look forward to seeing everyone in person soon!

The greatest sign of success for a teacher is to be able to say, “The children are working as if I did not exist.” – Dr. Maria Montessori