Specialty Teachers & After-School Staff

Specialty Teachers & After-School Staff 2019-11-07T14:43:51-05:00

Andrea Lutri

Foreign Language Director
Email: andrea@montessoricenter.org

 

James Catton

Upper Elementary and Middle School Music Director
Email: jamescatton3@yahoo.com

 

Jonathan Schroer

Chess Instructor
Email: jon@montessoricenter.org

 

David High

Chess Instructor
Email: david@montessoricenter.org

 

Learn more about Ms. Lina

Robyn Smart

Art Teacher
Email: robyn@montessoricenter.org

 

Rachel Woods

Environmental Science Program
Email: info@montessoricenter.org

 

Jessica Sippel

Physical Education Teacher | After-School Staff
Email: jessica@montessoricenter.org

 

Brian Cooper

Children’s House and LE Music and Movement
Email: info@montessoricenter.org

 

The New School Montessori Center

Kari Campbell

After-School Coordinator (Elementary and MAP) | Communications Specialist
Email: kari@montessoricenter.org

 

Michelle Little

After-School Coordinator (Infants to 6 years)| Montessori Certified Teacher
Email address: michelle@montessoricenter.org

 

Savannah Sanderson

After-School Staff | Health Education
Email: savannah@montessoricenter.org

 

Beulah Wiggins

After-School Staff
Email address: info@montessoricenter.org

 

Linda Overton

After-School Staff
Email address: info@montessoricenter.org

 

Jake Scheidt

After-School Assistant

 

Kadie Kochis

After-School Assistant

 

Megan LaCasse

After-School Assistant

 

Elizabeth Butterfield

After-School Assistant

 

The New School Montessori Center

Anastasia Jacobson

After-School Assistant

 

Joshua Jackson

After-School Assistant
Email: info@montessoricenter.org