Lower & Upper Elementary Faculty

Lower & Upper Elementary Faculty 2019-09-16T13:01:06-04:00

Lower and Upper Elementary

To access our lower and upper elementary teachers’ biographies, click on the “Learn more about” link, then click on the “Show less” link to hide the information.

Lower Elementary One

Anna Rook

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email address: anna@montessoricenter.org

 

Janell Estrada

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: janell@montessoricenter.org

 

Niki Cooper

Support Teacher
Email address: niki@montessoricenter.org

 

Lower Elementary Two

Nancy Faber

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: nancyf@montessoricenter.org

 

Hank Faber

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: hank@montessoricenter.org

 

Anne Watkins

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: anne@montessoricenter.org

 

Crystal Burdick

Support Teacher
Email: crystal@montessoricenter.org

 

Upper Elementary

Sheldon Clark

Montessori Certified Teacher | Upper Elementary Coordinator
Email: sheldon@montessoricenter.org

 

Nancy Butterfield

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: nancyb@montessoricenter.org

 

Lisa Jahn

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: lisa@montessoricenter.org

 

Learn more about Ms. Lina

Crystal Rosen

Science and Technology Teacher
Email: crystalrosen@montessoricenter.org

 

Art Pierce

History and Social Studies Teacher
Email address: art@montessoricenter.org