Lower & Upper Elementary Faculty 2020-03-06T13:41:07-05:00

Lower and Upper Elementary

To access our lower and upper elementary teachers’ biographies, click on the “Learn more about” link, then click on the “Show less” link to hide the information.

Lower Elementary One

Anna Rook

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email address: anna@montessoricenter.org

 

Janell Estrada

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: janell@montessoricenter.org

 

Lower Elementary Two

Nancy Faber

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: nancyf@montessoricenter.org

 

Hank Faber

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: hank@montessoricenter.org

 

Anne Watkins

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: anne@montessoricenter.org

 

Crystal Burdick

Support Teacher
Email: crystal@montessoricenter.org

 

Lower Elementary Support Staff

Keely Brawer

Support Staff
Email: info@montessoricenter.org

 

Upper Elementary

Sheldon Clark

Montessori Certified Teacher | Upper Elementary Coordinator
Email: sheldon@montessoricenter.org

 

Nancy Butterfield

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: nancyb@montessoricenter.org

 

Lisa Jahn

Montessori Certified Teacher
Email: lisa@montessoricenter.org

 

Crystal Rosen

Science and Technology Teacher
Email: crystalrosen@montessoricenter.org

 

Art Pierce

History and Social Studies Teacher
Email address: art@montessoricenter.org

 

Upper Elementary Support Staff

Keely Brawer

Support Staff
Email: info@montessoricenter.org

Modified Schedule

In response to health concerns caused by the spread of the COVID-19 virus, the school will be temporarily closed effective March 16.

News & Updates
Latest news on COVID-19 and our opening status.

Distance Learning
Links to our online educational resources and classes.

Connect with your Classrooms!
Access YouTube channels and other resources from your child’s teachers.

Prospective Families
We are currently offering tours via phone and Zoom conference. Please contact us to arrange a time!

We look forward to seeing everyone in person soon!

The greatest sign of success for a teacher is to be able to say, “The children are working as if I did not exist.” – Dr. Maria Montessori